Blogger has made it easier than ever to change your
backgrounds! If you use their Template Designer,
I have added some backgrounds that you might like
and they are just the right size!
Simply click to enlarge then right click and save.

Change your blog background as often as you wish!
It is so easy, just follow the simple directions below.

I have posted here some 2 column and 3 column
backgrounds for use on Blogger's Minima Template.
I have also included matching headers for that
added touch.



A Thank You is always appreciated
AND it takes less time than it takes for me
to make these for you!

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Snowy Christmas

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Blue Christmas

Copy and paste this code
Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Monday, November 1, 2010

Jade Sparkle

Copy and paste this code

Matching Header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Monday, October 25, 2010

Apple Blossom

Copy and paste this code


Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Autumn Blush

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Country Weave

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save.

Friday, October 8, 2010

Russet Gold

Copy and paste this code


Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Hibiscus Cages

Copy and paste this code as per directions on the right


Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Pink Lily

Copy and paste this code as per instructions to the right

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Leafy Blue

Copy and paste this code as per instructions

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Antique Birdcage Background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Monday, August 16, 2010

3 column background

Copy and paste this code

Sunday, August 15, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save.

Sunday, August 8, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Saturday, August 7, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Monday, August 2, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Sunday, July 25, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Monday, July 19, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

Sunday, July 4, 2010

2 column blog background

Copy and paste this code

Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save

3 column background

 
Copy and paste this code

3 column background

Copy and paste this code


Matching header, click to enlarge, right click to save